Southeast Region

Barnes County

Emergency Manager


Sue Lloyd
Email: slloyd@barnescounty.us
Phone: (701) 845-8510
Address: 1525 12th St NW
  Valley City, ND 58072-2058

911 Coordinator

Holly Neuberger
Email: voigtb@casscountynd.gov
Phone: (701) 845-8539 Fax:  (701) 845-8189
Address: 230 4th St NW
  Valley City, ND 58072-2947

Social Media

Cass County

 

Cass County

Links

Cass County Flood Info Website -  https://www.casscountynd.gov/services/flood-information

 

Emergency Manager


Jim Prochniak
Email: prochniakj@casscountynd.gov
Phone: (701) 476-4065 Fax:  (701) 476-4020
Address: 4630 15th Ave N
  Fargo, ND 58102-5801

911 Coordinator

Barrett Voigt
Email: voigtb@casscountynd.gov
Phone: (701) 298-2375
Address: 1201 W Main Ave
  West Fargo, ND 58078-1301

Social Media

 

Social

City of Fargo - http://fargond.gov/social-media-center

City of West Fargo – https://www.westfargond.gov/354/Communication

Dickey County

Dickey County

Links

https://dickeynd.com/

 

 

Social

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Dickey-County-Emergency-Management

 

Contact Information

Charlie Russell

Dickey County EM:

PO Box 302 Ellendale ND 58436

(701) 320-6299

crussell@nd.gov

Kidder County

Emergency Manager


Jim Albrecht
Email: jaalbrecht@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 475-2206 Fax:  (701) 475-2202
Address: PO Box 125
  Steele, ND 58482-0125

911 Coordinator

Barbara Steinke
Email: bsteinke@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 475-4548 Fax:  (701) 475-2202
Address: PO Box 372
  Steele, ND 58482-0372

Social Media

LaMoure County

LaMoure County

Links

Flood Information: https://lamourecountynd.com/SpringOutlookandFloodInformation

 

Contact Information

Kimberly Robbins

LaMoure County Emergency Manager

202 4th Ave NE La Moure 58458

(701) 883-6096

krobbins@nd.gov

 

Logan County

Emergency Manager


Daniel Schwartz
Email: loganem@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 754-2121
Address: 522 W Thayer Ave
  Bismarck, ND 58501-3730

911 Coordinator

Laurie Vetter
Email: lavetter@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 754-2425
Address: 301 Broadway
  Napoleon, ND 58561-7010

Social Media

McIntosh County

McIntosh County

Links

Disaster Emergency: http://www.mcintoshnd.com/disaster_emergency_service_78.html

County Website: www.mcintoshnd.com

 

Contact Information

Neil Meidlinger

McIntosh County Emergency Manager

8920 26th Ave SE Zeeland ND 58581

(701) 321-1607

becneil@bektel.com

Ransom County

Emergency Manager


Kirsten Gilbert
Email: kirsten.gilbert@co.ransom.nd.us
Phone: (701) 683-6174 Fax:  (701) 683-5158
Address: 204 5th Ave. W. 
  Lisbon, ND 58054 

911 Coordinator

Janelle Mairs
Email: janelle.mairs@co.ransom.nd.us
Phone: (701) 683-6124 Fax:   
Address: 204 5th Ave. W.
  Lisbon, ND 58054

Social Media

Richland County

Emergency Manager


Brett Lambrecht
Email: blambrecht@co.richland.nd.us
Phone: (701) 642-7788
Address: 418 2nd Ave N
  Wahpeton, ND 58075-4400

911 Coordinator

Jill Breuer
Email: jbreuer@co.richland.nd.us
Phone: (701) 642-7831
Address: 413 3rd Ave N
  Wahpeton, ND 58075-4487

Social Media

Sargent County

Sargent County

Links

http://sargentnd.com

 

Contact Information

Wendy Willprecht

Sargent County Emergency Manager

Box 177 Forman ND 58032

724-6241 ext 113

Wendy.willprecht@co.sargent.nd.us

Sisseton-Wahpeton Sioux Tribe
Stutsman County

Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator


Jerry Bergquist
Email: jbergquist@stutsmancounty.gov
Phone: (701) 252-9093 Fax:  (701) 252-7087
Address: 205 6th St SE Ste 2
  Jamestown, ND 58401-4295

Social Media

ND EM SE Region Map.png

If you have any resources or information you think would be helpful for this region, please use our Contact Us form to send us any information or recommendations you might have.